9.1 Raiding Questions

What is your availability for raiding?

These are split up into two sections due to poll limitations to 20 poll options

  • Sunday Afternoon (2PM to 5PM PDT :: 5PM to 8PM EDT)
  • Sunday Evening (5PM to 8PM PDT :: 8PM to 11PM EDT)
  • SundayNight (8PM to 11PM PDT :: 11PM to 2AM EDT)
  • Monday Afternoon (2PM to 5PM PDT :: 5PM to 8PM EDT)
  • Monday Evening (5PM to 8PM PDT :: 8PM to 11PM EDT)
  • Monday Night (8PM to 11PM PDT :: 11PM to 2AM EDT)
  • Tuesday Afternoon (2PM to 5PM PDT :: 5PM to 8PM EDT)
  • Tuesday Evening (5PM to 8PM PDT :: 8PM to 11PM EDT)
  • Tuesday Night (8PM to 11PM PDT :: 11PM to 2AM EDT)
  • Wednesday Afternoon (2PM to 5PM PDT :: 5PM to 8PM EDT)
  • Wednesday Evening (5PM to 8PM PDT :: 8PM to 11PM EDT)
  • Wednesday Night (8PM to 11PM PDT :: 11PM to 2AM EDT)

0 voters

  • Thursday Afternoon (2PM to 5PM PDT :: 5PM to 8PM EDT)
  • Thursday Evening (5PM to 8PM PDT :: 8PM to 11PM EDT)
  • Thursday Night (8PM to 11PM PDT :: 11PM to 2AM EDT)
  • Friday Afternoon (2PM to 5PM PDT :: 5PM to 8PM EDT)
  • Friday Evening (5PM to 8PM PDT :: 8PM to 11PM EDT)
  • Friday Night (8PM to 11PM PDT :: 11PM to 2AM EDT)
  • Saturday Afternoon (2PM to 5PM PDT :: 5PM to 8PM EDT)
  • Saturday Evening (5PM to 8PM PDT :: 8PM to 11PM EDT)
  • Saturday Night (8PM to 11PM PDT :: 11PM to 2AM EDT)

0 voters

What are your preferred raiding roles?

  • Tank (Primary Choice)
  • Tank (Secondary Choice)
  • Healer (Primary Choice)
  • Healer (Secondary Choice)
  • Damage Dealer (Primary Choice)
  • Damage Dealer (Secondary Choice)

0 voters

Not a question, but I seem to remember someone asking for a summary of how to gear outside of raid and M+.

Lo and behold this video popped up on my recommended list, and seems quite succinct and thorough. Cheers!

1 Like

This is amazing information; thank you for sharing! I’ve been doing just my dailies out in Korthia, and that alone seems enough to shore up any of my lower ilvl gear.

Thanks for sharing. I can attend PST Friday or Saturday evenings/nights but can’t commit to PST Thursday. Whichever time the raid is, I’m happy to help out when I’m online and always up for M+

2 Likes